Blank out the screens temporarily

Sometimes you want to blank out the screen for undetermined period of time and turn it back on when you decide to do so. Here is how.

1. Click on your content root site on the left Dynasign Explorer, you will see Site Info screen on the right that lists all your player licenses 
2. Check the box for those player licenses you want to blankout/turnoff display.
3. Mouse over Player Control Options at upper right
4. Click on [Player Display] Set Always Off
See attached image for example.

When you want to resume playing contents on the screens, repeat Steps 1 to 4, at Step 4, click on [Player Display] Use On/Off Schedule


Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk